New & Scared

3 replies to this topic

Pheonixardent

• Members
  • 5 posts
Hello all,
I am new to this lifestyle, I am finally facing my lesbian feelings and after a recent divorce (married him just because I thought it would be good for me, not because I loved him...ended up abused for 12 yrs).

I have decided (in my head) that I want to try it...met a few people on the net, not in person (who liked me anyway)...I have not changed anything about me (the way I dress etc) and since I am more of a femme than a butch and am pretty large in all the right places :wink: (have had many men make passes at me since I was 16)...I didn't think it would show...or that other women would know...but somehow they do....(still trying to get my mind around that one!)

then I was in a clinic waiting for some perscriptions the other day and this butch (real sexy!) walks in and after walking around the waiting room sits right accross from me and gives me a shit eating grin....after a min she gets up and acts cool as hell, leaning backwards on the counter to tell the nurse she has an appointment, like she is in some bar land looking right at me. I felt more like a prey and that she was going to kill me, rather than want me to go out with her.

After about 20 min of me being very quiet and not knowing what to do, she sighs heavily and and has a little temper tantrum...btw...this woman could easily have been my age! 42!.....some people!

I just didn't know what to say, not that I didn't like the way she looked, I have been so used to running (physically or emotionally) when a man made a pass at me that I felt that I would say something stupid rather than get the message across to her that I liked her.

Any suggestions? How does one respond to a desirable pass? Any suggestions to what I could have done differently?

angogwanon

• Members
  • 13 posts